Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Eric Li, MD -  - Plastic Surgery

CA Aesthetics

Eric Li, MD

Plastic Surgery & Aesthetics located in Los Gatos, CA

10 total reviews

Dr. Eric Li always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Li below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda H.
Submitted 08/04/21
I had a great experience I would definitely come back
Ann X.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Li is very knowledgeable and patiently.
Manuela L.
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent staff and Doctor. I had a surgical procedure done in June and am very happy with the results.
Lindy D.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very efficient and polite interaction from staff, feel in very qualified hands with the Dr
Debbienn F.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Li did my Lipo on my stomach and waist and I am very satisfied with the results. I think he is a great surgeon and he has excellent bedside manners. He is very pleasant and I don’t think anyone else could have done a better job. I am extremely overweight and other doctors have suggested a tummy tuck, but after lipo with Dr Li, my navel is centered and round again and I have a waist and my Fupa is gone, I can actually see my private area and my side profile is awesome. All with just Lipo and no tummy tuck needed. Bravo Doctor!!! He is a Board Certified Plastic surgeon which is important as I notice a lot of these surgeons are not. Choose Dr Li, especially if you want someone who won’t force you to cut areas that don’t need to be cut and you want great results with no lumps or bumps. My stomach is smooth and looks natural with soft skin. I could go on and on. The best!!!!
Diana R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Li was very patient with me, he explained the entire procedure in great detail, he made me feel comfortable every appointment. The final results of my mommy makeover are extraordinary. He did an excellent job, I am very satisfied with the final results. I love my new body. Dr. Li is the best in the bay area. I definitely recommend it. I know that if I ever need something else he is the right person and I don't have to look elsewhere. Thank you very much Dr. Li you are awesome!
Deborah S.
Submitted 07/28/21
My appointment with Dr. Li was to find out about a lower face lift and eyelid surgery. I've had a face lift previously, and while the results were excellent, after 10 years they are wearing off. Dr. Li explained that my skin is not loose, there is hardly anything to lift in any area. The overall appearance would be stretched. He also explained that the previous facelift would mean there is scar tissue, so fine adjustments would be difficult. He recommended waiting a few years, as the change now would be small and difficult to make. We discussed skin care treatments and thread lifts (I decided against a thread lift). I think this was a good conclusion and good advice, even though I didn't schedule a surgery as I had expected.
Ralph M.
Submitted 07/27/21
I had a great consultation with Dr. Li. He answered all my questions and reaffirmed that information I had already researched.
Denise M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Li is great,I met him at another facility and he was great there also, bed side manner is alway great, he explained everything, showed me videos which really sealed the deal for me, I really got to see what my procedure looks like, I really appreciated that. I haven’t even scheduled my appointment yet and I would recommend him highly.
Kyle A.
Submitted 07/21/21
The team was welcoming, and I felt very comfortable. Dr. Li spent time with me discussing concerns, showing me examples of his work, and ensuring that I completely understood the goals and risks of the type of procedure I'm planning to have. His attention to detail and ability to describe how he plans to achieve the results I want made me decide to work with him over the other surgeons I interviewed. Highly recommend.